Share
Minecraft Commands
Filter
Explore
Search
Minecraft Commands
More
About Minecraft Commands
Copyright © 2020 MinecraftCommands.org and MinecraftCommands.org. All Rights Reserved.

All content on this website ("the Site") is the property of MinecraftCommands.org. The collection and assembly of content on this Site are the exclusive property of MinecraftCommands.org and are protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws. This site is not affiliated with Minecraft, Mojang AB, or the game publisher. All game content and materials are trademarks and copyrights of their respective owners and licensors. We do not assert any claim of copyright for Minecraft. We are a fan site. This site is for entertainment purposes only. Use at your own risk. We assume no responsibility or liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this site.

Filters
Clear

Item IDs

Minecraft item IDs for use in console commands.

https://minecraftcommands.org/i/q/minecraftcommands__item-ids?a=&_n=25
Minecraft Item
Minecraft Item ID
Wolf Spawn Egg wolf_spawn_egg
Mooshroom Spawn Egg mooshroom_spawn_egg
Ocelot Spawn Egg ocelot_spawn_egg
Horse Spawn Egg horse_spawn_egg
Rabbit Spawn Egg rabbit_spawn_egg
Polar Bear Spawn Egg polar_bear_spawn_egg
Llama Spawn Egg llama_spawn_egg
Villager Spawn Egg villager_spawn_egg
Parrot Spawn Egg parrot_spawn_egg
Silverfish Spawn Egg silverfish_spawn_egg
Cod Spawn Egg cod_spawn_egg
Dolphin Spawn Egg dolphin_spawn_egg
Drowned Spawn Egg drowned_spawn_egg
Phantom Spawn Egg phantom_spawn_egg
Pufferfish Spawn Egg pufferfish_spawn_egg
Salmon Spawn Egg salmon_spawn_egg
Tropical Fish Spawn Egg tropical_fish_spawn_egg
Tall Grass tallgrass
Skeleton Mob Head skeleton_skull
Skeleton Wall Skull skeleton_wall_skull
Wither Mob Head wither_skeleton_skull
Wither Wall Skull wither_skeleton_wall_skull
Zombie Mob Head zombie_head
Zombie Wall Head zombie_wall_head
Human Head player_head
Human Wall Head player_wall_head
Creeper Mob Head creeper_head
Creeper Wall Head creeper_wall_head
Dragon Mob Head dragon_head
Dragon Wall Head dragon_wall_head
Nether Brick Item nether_brick
Debug Stick debug_stick
Record 13 Music Disc music_disc_13
Cat Music Disc music_disc_cat
Blocks Music Disc music_disc_blocks
Chirp Music Disc music_disc_chirp
Far Music Disc music_disc_far
Mall Music Disc music_disc_mall
Mellohi Music Disc music_disc_mellohi
Stal Music Disc music_disc_stal
Strad Music Disc music_disc_strad
Ward Music Disc music_disc_ward
Record 11 Music Disc music_disc_11
Wait Music Disc music_disc_wait
Cooked Beef cooked_beef
Wall Torch wall_torch
Rose Red Dye rose_red
Cactus Green Dye cactus_green
Dandelion Yellow Dye dandelion_yellow