Share
Minecraft Commands
Filter
Explore
Search
Minecraft Commands
More
About Minecraft Commands
Copyright © 2021 MinecraftCommands.org and MinecraftCommands.org. All Rights Reserved.

All content on this website ("the Site") is the property of MinecraftCommands.org. The collection and assembly of content on this Site are the exclusive property of MinecraftCommands.org and are protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws. This site is not affiliated with Minecraft, Mojang AB, or the game publisher. All game content and materials are trademarks and copyrights of their respective owners and licensors. We do not assert any claim of copyright for Minecraft. We are a fan site. This site is for entertainment purposes only. Use at your own risk. We assume no responsibility or liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this site.

Filters
Clear
Was this site helpful to you? We would very much appreciate you whitelisting us or using this link when you shop on Amazon (no impact on your order).
Was this site helpful to you? We would very much appreciate you whitelisting us or using this link when you shop on Amazon (no impact on your order).

Biome Item IDs

Minecraft item IDs for use in console commands.

https://minecraftcommands.org/i/q/minecraftcommands__item-ids?a=Biome&_n=25
Minecraft Item
Minecraft Item ID
Deep Ocean deep_ocean
Stone Shore stone_shore
Snowy Beach snowy_beach
Birch Forest birch_forest
Birch Forest Hills birch_forest_hills
Dark Forest dark_forest
Snowy Taiga snowy_taiga
Snowy Taiga Hills snowy_taiga_hills
Giant Tree Taiga giant_tree_taiga
Giant Tree Taiga Hills giant_tree_taiga_hills
Wooded Mountains wooded_mountains
Savanna savanna
Savanna Plateau savanna_plateau
Badlands badlands
Wooded Badlands Plateau wooded_badlands_plateau
Badlands Plateau badlands_plateau
Small End Islands small_end_islands
End Midlands end_midlands
End Highlands end_highlands
End Barrens end_barrens
Warm Ocean warm_ocean
Lukewarm Ocean lukewarm_ocean
Cold Ocean cold_ocean
Deep Warm Ocean deep_warm_ocean
Deep Lukewarm Ocean deep_lukewarm_ocean
Deep Cold Ocean deep_cold_ocean
Deep Frozen Ocean deep_frozen_ocean
The Void the_void
Sunflower Plains sunflower_plains
Desert Lakes desert_lakes
Gravelly Mountains gravelly_mountains
Flower Forest flower_forest
Taiga Mountains taiga_mountains
Swamp Hills swamp_hills
Ice Spikes ice_spikes
Modified Jungle modified_jungle
Modified Jungle Edge modified_jungle_edge
Tall Birch Forest tall_birch_forest
Tall Birch Hills tall_birch_hills
Dark Forest Hills dark_forest_hills
Snowy Taiga Mountains snowy_taiga_mountains
Giant Spruce Taiga giant_spruce_taiga
Giant Spruce Taiga Hills giant_spruce_taiga_hills
Gravelly Mountains+ modified_gravelly_mountains
Shattered Savanna shattered_savanna
Shattered Savanna Plateau shattered_savanna_plateau
Eroded Badlands eroded_badlands
Modified Wooded Badlands Plateau modified_wooded_badlands_plateau
Modified Badlands Plateau modified_badlands_plateau
Was this site helpful to you? We would very much appreciate you whitelisting us or using this link when you shop on Amazon (no impact on your order).
Was this site helpful to you? We would very much appreciate you whitelisting us or using this link when you shop on Amazon (no impact on your order).