Share
Minecraft Commands
Filter
Explore
Search
Minecraft Commands
More
About Minecraft Commands
Copyright © 2020 MinecraftCommands.org and MinecraftCommands.org. All Rights Reserved.

All content on this website ("the Site") is the property of MinecraftCommands.org. The collection and assembly of content on this Site are the exclusive property of MinecraftCommands.org and are protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws. This site is not affiliated with Minecraft, Mojang AB, or the game publisher. All game content and materials are trademarks and copyrights of their respective owners and licensors. We do not assert any claim of copyright for Minecraft. We are a fan site. This site is for entertainment purposes only. Use at your own risk. We assume no responsibility or liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this site.

Filters
Clear

Enchantment IDs

Minecraft enchantment description, items, maximum level, and enchantment weight.

https://minecraftcommands.org/i/q/minecraftcommands__enchantment-ids?e=&f=&_n=200
Items
Name
Minecraft Enchant ID
Max Level Number
Description
Aqua Affinity minecraft:aqua_affinity aqua_affinity Increases underwater mining rate.
Bane of Arthropods minecraft:bane_of_arthropods bane_of_arthropods Increases damage to arthropods.
Blast Protection minecraft:blast_protection blast_protection Reduces explosion damage.
Channeling minecraft:channeling channeling Trident channels a bolt of lightning towards a hit entity. Only functions during thunderstorms.
Curse of Binding minecraft:binding_curse binding_curse Prevents removal of items (except for in creative).
Curse of Vanishing minecraft:vanishing_curse vanishing_curse Item destroyed on death.
Depth Strider minecraft:depth_strider depth_strider Increases underwater movement speed.
Efficiency minecraft:efficiency efficiency Increases mining speed.
Feather Falling minecraft:feather_falling feather_falling Reduces fall damage.
Fire Aspect minecraft:fire_aspect fire_aspect Sets target on fire.
Fire Protection minecraft:fire_protection fire_protection Reduces fire damage.
Flame minecraft:flame flame Arrows set target on fire.
Fortune minecraft:fortune fortune Increases block drops.
Frost Walker minecraft:frost_walker frost_walker Turns water beneath the player into ice.
Impaling minecraft:impaling impaling Trident deals additional damage to mobs that spawn naturally in the ocean.
Infinity minecraft:infinity infinity Shooting consumes no arrows.
Knockback minecraft:knockback knockback Increases knockback.
Looting minecraft:looting looting Increases mob loot.
Loyalty minecraft:loyalty loyalty Trident returns after being thrown. Higher levels reduce return time.
Luck of the Sea minecraft:luck_of_the_sea luck_of_the_sea Increases fishing luck.
Lure minecraft:lure lure Increases fishing rate.
Mending minecraft:mending mending Repair items with experience.
Power minecraft:power power Increases arrow damage.
Projectile Protection minecraft:projectile_protection projectile_protection Reduces projectile damage.
Protection minecraft:protection protection Reduces most types of damage.
Punch minecraft:punch punch Increases arrow knockback.
Respiration minecraft:respiration respiration Extends underwater breathing time.
Riptide minecraft:riptide riptide Trident launches player with itself when thrown. This only works in water or rain.
Sharpness minecraft:sharpness sharpness Increases damage.
Silk Touch minecraft:silk_touch silk_touch Mined blocks drop themselves.
Smite minecraft:smite smite Increases damage to undead mobs.
Sweeping Edge minecraft:sweeping sweeping
Thorns minecraft:thorns thorns Damages attackers.
Unbreaking JE: minecraft:unbreaking
BE: minecraft:durability
unbreaking Increases effective durability.