Feedback
Share
Link
Link copied!
Minecraft Commands
Refine
Explore
Search
Minecraft Commands
More
About Minecraft Commands
Copyright © 2021 MinecraftCommands.org and MinecraftCommands.org. All Rights Reserved.

All content on this website ("the Site") is the property of MinecraftCommands.org. The collection and assembly of content on this Site are the exclusive property of MinecraftCommands.org and are protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws. This site is not affiliated with Minecraft, Mojang AB, or the game publisher. All game content and materials are trademarks and copyrights of their respective owners and licensors. We do not assert any claim of copyright for Minecraft. We are a fan site. This site is for entertainment purposes only. Use at your own risk. We assume no responsibility or liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this site.

Filters
Clear
About Minecraft Commands
Copyright © 2021 MinecraftCommands.org and MinecraftCommands.org. All Rights Reserved.

All content on this website ("the Site") is the property of MinecraftCommands.org. The collection and assembly of content on this Site are the exclusive property of MinecraftCommands.org and are protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws. This site is not affiliated with Minecraft, Mojang AB, or the game publisher. All game content and materials are trademarks and copyrights of their respective owners and licensors. We do not assert any claim of copyright for Minecraft. We are a fan site. This site is for entertainment purposes only. Use at your own risk. We assume no responsibility or liability for any errors or omissions in the content of this site.

Color Codes Share
Link
Link copied!

Minecraft color codes for use in the game.

https://minecraftcommands.org/i/q/minecraftcommands__color-codes?&_n=200
Official Color Name
Minecraft Color Code
Technical Color Name
FG: R
FG: G
FG: B
FG: Hex
BG: R
BG: G
BG: B
BG: Hex
§0 Black §0 black 000000 000000
§1 Dark Blue §1 dark_blue 170 0000AA 42 00002A
§2 Dark Green §2 dark_green 170 00AA00 42 002A00
§3 Dark Aqua §3 dark_aqua 170 170 00AAAA 42 42 002A2A
§4 Dark Red §4 dark_red 170 AA0000 42 2A0000
§5 Dark Purple §5 dark_purple 170 170 AA00AA 42 42 2A002A
§6 Gold §6 gold 255 170 FFAA00 42 42 2A2A00
§7 Gray §7 gray 170 170 170 AAAAAA 42 42 42 2A2A2A
§8 Dark Gray §8 dark_gray 85 85 85 555555 21 21 21 151515
§9 Blue §9 blue 85 85 255 5555FF 21 21 63 15153F
§a Green §a green 85 255 85 55FF55 21 63 21 153F15
§b Aqua §b aqua 85 255 255 55FFFF 21 63 63 153F3F
§c Red §c red 255 85 85 FF5555 63 21 21 3F1515
§d Light Purple §d light_purple 255 85 255 FF55FF 63 21 63 3F153F
§e Yellow §e yellow 255 255 85 FFFF55 63 63 21 3F3F15
§f White §f white 255 255 255 FFFFFF 63 63 63 3F3F3F